We still have places available in our Reception Class for 2019. If you would like to visit us please contact school on 01942 671528 to make an appointment.

Home Page

Giving & Receiving

This unit focused on the 9 different parts of the mass:

1 Being sorry - The Penitential Rite

2 Listening - The Liturgy of the Word

3 Caring - Prayers of the Faithful

4 Giving -  preparing the gifts, collection

5 Thanking - we thank God for gifts, especially Jesus

6 Making peace - "Peace be with you" - the first words of the risen Christ to the Apostles

7 Talking, praying - Our Father

8 Celebrating the risen Christ

9 Dismissal - "Go in peace to love and serve the Lord"

Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4

The Last Supper

Still image for this video