Home Page




Keeping our pupils safe is our main priority and all staff follow policies and procedures in school to ensure this. 


The safeguarding team in school is:

Mrs Sue Leck - Headteacher - Designated Safeguarding Lead 

Mr Martin Hughes - Deputy Headteacher - Deputy Safeguarding Lead 

Mrs Elaine Jones - Pastoral Manager - Safeguarding Role 

Additional safeguarding information - Covid 19

Operation Encompass